Preparing The Interview

I discussed my interview with one of my Jewish uncles, getting his advice on how I should come upon asking a psychic to sit down and talk with me about a potential interview and my uncle suggested to book an appointment for a reading which may be actually exciting…but may also be quite pricey. I google searched “Psychics in Tampa Bay”, going over their yelp reviews to see whose the real deal or whose a complete scammer. And of course I’ll be choosing the psychic with 5 out of 5 stars on google search that’s closest to me. I most definitely will contact him before stepping in his “office” asking if he would be interested in an Interview before the bribe of a reading. I’ve only experienced one reading before my move to Florida and now in my mid 20’s, life has drastically changed but for the better. I’m thrilled to be a client as well as asking a series of my own questions hoping it’s worth every dollar.

Leave a comment